Student Chapter Board of Directors

President 
Paolo "Paulie" Sarro
Paolo.Sarro@edu.sait.ca 
VP of Communication 
Jordan Kavanagh
Jordan.Kavanagh@edu.sait.ca
VP of Events 
Lauren Janzer 
Lauren.Janzer@edu.sait.ca
VP of Marketing 
Jenna Mehr 
Jenna.Mehr@edu.sait.ca
Volunteer Officer 
Shriya Regmi
Shriya.Regmi@edu.sait.ca
Recruiting Officer 
Farid Mamdani Torres 
Farid.MamdaniTorres@edu.sait.ca
Operations Officer 
Marcelo Aspis
Marcelo.Aspis@edu.sait.ca